AllBlues Konzert AG
JAZZ   WORLD   FUNK   SOUL
TICKETS-ONLY
Newsletter
Anmelden
Musicplayer
Klick to play
KONTAKT
T: 052 214 0 214
E: contact@allblues.ch

Kontakt / Team


AllBlues Konzert AG
Römerstrasse 155
CH-8404 Winterthur


Telefon: 052 214 0 214
E-Mail: contact@allblues.ch 


Geschäftsführer: 
Johannes Vogel, j.vogel@allblues.ch
Promotion, PR: Conrad Surber, surber@allblues.ch - Vladimir Tajsic, tajsic@allblues.ch
Produktion, Organisation: Roger Rüegger, roger@allblues.ch 
Staff: Beat Blum, beat@allblues.ch 
Grafik: Martin Steinmann, steinmann@allblues.ch

team

Conrad Surber, Johannes Vogel, Roger Rüegger, Beat Blum (von links nach rechts)